When I’m typing baby, I go outta my head: I just can’t blog enough, I just can’t blog enough

I defy you not to like this song, especially with these lyrics..

When I’m typing baby, I go out of my head
I just can’t blog enough, I just can’t blog enough
All the day I type away, it’s really thrilling stuff
I just can’t blog enough, I just can’t blog enough

We copy, paste and we hyperlink
I blog til the point that I can’t think, oh!

I’m always typing, I’m typing as I eat
And I just can’t get enough, I just can’t get enough
Every time I type some words, I’m Googling as we speak
I just can’t blog enough, I just can’t blog enough

I’m getting better, it’s progressional stuff
And I just can’t seem to write enough oh!

I just can’t blog enough x16

And when it rains, I’m on a bloggin’ spree
I just can’t blog enough, I just can’t blog enough
Just like a rainbow my blog sets my thoughts free
I just can’t blog enough, I just can’t blog enough

WordPress you angel, you give me a page
And I blog like it’s a new found craze OH!

I just can’t blog enough

Leave a Reply

