‘Ello!

So today I went to a lil’ bookshop to find myself a lil interview.

It was very good, but the thing was that it was really short and lil.’

Oh no!

Still, after that I had some things to buy in town. I bought a bag of potatos and an ice cream.

The interview was very good, and she said some cool things about books. Nobody buys books as much as they used to which is really bad coz I like books and I’ll be sad when they’re all gone.

By James Brydges

(just to clarify I, Laura Feltham, have allowed the publication of this blog. I hope you, dear reader, find it as amusing as James Brydges does – though I believe that to be impossible).

 

Leave a Reply

